Deadly Lullabyes Live


Состав группы:

King Diamond
"Deadly Lullabyes Live"



  1. Funeral
  2. A Mansion in Darkness
  3. The Family Ghost
  4. Black Horsemen
  5. Spare This Life
  6. Mansion in Sorrow
  7. Spirits
  8. Sorry Dear
  9. Eye of the Witch
  10. Sleepless Nights


  1. The Puppet Master
  2. Blood to Walk
  3. So Sad
  4. Living Dead (Outro)
  5. Welcome Home
  6. The Invisible Guests
  7. Burn
  8. Introductions
  9. Halloween
  10. No Presents for Christmas

Альбом создан на основе турне по США 2004.

Релизы альбома (2CD, 2LP):
Европейский - 27 сентября 2004 года через Massacre Records.
Американский - сентябрь 2004 года через Metal Blade Records USA.

Post Production at: Los Angered Recording, Gothenborg Sweden and Nomad Recording Studios, Dallas, Texas, U.S.A.
Post production engineering: Andy La Rocque & J.T. Longoria.
Mixed at King's House by King Diamond, Andy LaRocque.
Engineered by Andy LaRocque.
Mastered at Nomad Recording Studio by Andy LaRocque, King Diamond and Gary Long.
Live sound recording engineers: Oystein Wieli & Jacob Navne.